Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Döhla Matthias 09292 9599-0 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: matthias.doehla@konradsreuth.de   matthias.doehla@konradsreuth.de 
Hellfritzsch Jana 09292 9599-10 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jana.hellfritzsch@konradsreuth.de   jana.hellfritzsch@konradsreuth.de 
Uhl Günter 09292 9599-14 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: guenter.uhl@konradsreuth.de   guenter.uhl@konradsreuth.de 
Dittmar Stefan 09292 9599-21 21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefan.dittmar@konradsreuth.de   stefan.dittmar@konradsreuth.de 
Müller Birgit 09292 9599-15 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: birgit.mueller@konradsreuth.de   birgit.mueller@konradsreuth.de 
Hübner Marco 09292 9599-18 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marco.huebner@konradsreuth.de   marco.huebner@konradsreuth.de 
Poschert Manuela 09292 9599-17 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: manuela.poschert@konradsreuth.de   manuela.poschert@konradsreuth.de 
Opel Helga 09292 9599-19 03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: helga.opel@konradsreuth.de   helga.opel@konradsreuth.de 
Schreiner Bastian 09292 9599-22 22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bastian.schreiner@konradsreuth.de   bastian.schreiner@konradsreuth.de 
Erhard Angelika 09292 9599-23 23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: angelika.erhard@konradsreuth.de   angelika.erhard@konradsreuth.de 
Voigt Verena 09292 9599-20 20 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: verena.voigt@konradsreuth.de   verena.voigt@konradsreuth.de 
Fritz Rüdiger 09292 9599-30 25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ruediger.fritz@konradsreuth.de   ruediger.fritz@konradsreuth.de 
Horn Viktoria 09292 9599-31 24 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: viktoria.horn@konradsreuth.de   viktoria.horn@konradsreuth.de 
Voigt Reinhold 09292 9599-60 Bauhof  

drucken nach oben